Will a Can Am Speedo work on a MT500 ?

A place for current or ex-Can Am owners to natter..
Post Reply
User avatar
rex the runt
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:54 pm
Location: Devon

Will a Can Am Speedo work on a MT500 ?

Post by rex the runt » Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:22 pm

Hello you Bombariers,

just a quick question to see if the Can Am Speedo will fit onto the MT500 cable AND does it have the same ratio of 2:1 ?
0 x
"Live forever or die in the attempt."

User avatar
Force Motorcycles
Posts: 308
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2015 10:57 am
Location: Staffordshire

Re: Will a Can Am Speedo work on a MT500 ?

Post by Force Motorcycles » Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:22 am

It won't I'm afraid :(

Thanks,

Nick
0 x
Force Motorcycles - The World's Largest MT350 and MT500 Parts Dealer

The UK's Exclusive and Official ROTAX Parts Dealer

:arrow: Visit Our Online Store

:arrow: Follow Force Motorcycles on Facebook!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest